Book Release – “10 Stacks To Success” – A Jay Isip Story…

Hey Everyone,REVIEW_flyer

As some of you may know, I am releasing a book on November 18, 2014, titled, “10 Stacks to Success: How to Achieve Success One Goal at a Time.” This is a great moment for me and probably the biggest accomplishment of my life thus far. I would like to share with you a little about myself and why I wrote this book…

Get my book here: http://www.10StacksToSuccess.com

Amazon: http://goo.gl/C9Gtvd

Barnes & Noble: http://goo.gl/WwN7sP

My Experience

I have been through hell and back and I’m sure we have all done the same in our own ways. I understand the feeling to be lost, depressed, and confused with life. At one time or another, we have all been sucked into the “Black Hole” and have had no idea how to get out. So, after some odd years, I decided I wanted to escape my “Black Hole”, search for help, and change my life around. Long story sort, I did. I was a complete fuck up, fell into deep alcoholic depression, suicidal tendencies, financial debt, but, most importantly, I was lost with myself – It was do or die.

After I changed my life around, I have witnessed nothing but great experiences and have finally found my purpose in life and created my own success, happiness, and wealth. In my book, I share with everyone the attributes that are needed to develop your own personal success. We all have something we want in life that we have yet to experience. We all have dreams in life that we have yet to live. We all have something that tears our stomach in pieces with a single thought. We all have something we wish to achieve. It is because of this that I wanted to share with the world what has helped me become who I am today. I want everyone to realize that we are all amazing human beings inside and can live life in pure happiness. I want everyone to have the opportunity to find out who they truly are and enhance that special person they are inside. We can all become the person we have always dreamed of.

Why I wrote a book

This book was a big goal of mine. I loved every minute of writing and found out more about myself then before. Every single word was written with blood, sweat, and tears. Every single word was written with pure passion, love, and respect. This was one of the most intense projects I have ever accomplished and enjoyed every second of it. My hope is that everyone can enjoy this book and walk away with a new outlook in life because when I die, I hope to be remembered for my knowledge. I hope that my knowledge will make a mark in a positive form to help create a difference in our world. To help change person after person for the greater good. It is my long-term mission to continue writing until the day I die to be able to leave the world a positive message, to leave the world more aware of their purpose, and to leave the world a happier place.

The main problem in the world is people are always searching for answers and searching for something to make them happy, otherwise known, as “IT”. Our problem is that we can never find “IT” and the more we search for answers, the more questions arise. We need to stop searching for “IT” because “IT” is actually YOU. You are “IT”.  It is time to face yourself and begin the journey to find who your truly are.

1959261_10204363869729625_2548804044485954862_nDream Come True

What a dream come true, I had a copy of my first book “10 Stacks To Success” delivered to me while I was away in Florida…

In 1998, I knew nothing about cutting hair, but that didn’t stop me from opening a Barber Shop. In 2000, I knew nothing about MMA but that didn’t stop me from going PRO. In 2008, I knew nothing about the stock market, but that didn’t stop me from running an Investor Relations firm. I stayed back in high school, dropped out of college the 1st day but that hasn’t stopped me from furthering my education. In 1996, was the last time I got an “C” in English Class and only got “F’s” ever since, but that didn’t stop me from writing and publishing a book. You see, we are capable of doing anything we put our our focus towards. Dreams do come true people,you just have to beleive in yourself…

Holy shit, I wrote a book and it was written with blood, sweat, tears, and passion. I couldn’t ask for a better day….

Get my book here: http://www.10StacksToSuccess.com

Amazon: http://goo.gl/C9Gtvd

Barnes & Noble: http://goo.gl/WwN7sP
10 Stacks To Success: How To Achieve Success One Goal At A Time will help anyone who is lost in the dark and find a new life in life. If you want to change your life around, 10 Stacks To Success: How to Achieve Success One Goal at a Time will provide the proper stepping-stones to create a new foundation within yourself.

It is a simple guide for anyone looking to create a “New You”

It is the motivational tool for the new generation.

-10 Stacks to Success: How to Achieve Success One Goal at a Time by Jerome “Jay” Isip

http://www.10StacksToSuccess.com

http://www.JayIsip.com

Video Clip: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzMteqMTymo

Leave a Reply

