Cage – I Never Knew You.

Cage – I Never Knew You -I’m a huge cage fan. I have been following him for about 11 years now. He has been an idol of mine since I first heard him, I’ve been to a hand full of shows and in-stores earlier in his career. Cage’s music really relates to a lot of the stuff I have went through in my life and actually the same time line as his albums were dropped, pretty weird. His music has influenced me to write what I write, I actually had no idea I could express myself in this form. All in all, Cage is the man!

Cage – I never Knew You

Leave a Reply

